Parish Finance Council

financial statement with calculator and penThe following are the members of our parish finance council:

Antoinette Quinlivan, Chairperson;
Susan King, Secretary;

Des Murphy;
Catherine Corry;
Fr Albert McDonnell.

The next meeting our parish finance council is scheduled for Tuesday, 26 February , 2019 at 8pm to take place in the Parochial House, Coolmeen.



Posted on December 2, 2018, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Parish Finance Council.

Comments are closed.