Parish Finance Council

financial statement with calculator and penThe following are the members of our parish finance council:

Antoinette Quinlivan, Chairperson;
Susan King, Secretary;

Des Murphy;
Catherine Corry;
Fr Albert McDonnell.

The next meeting our parish finance council is scheduled for Wednesday, 15 May 2019 at 8.30pm to take place in the Parochial House, Coolmeen.



Posted on March 11, 2019, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Parish Finance Council.

Comments are closed.